Tutories

Tutories

noun_advisors_3767737 (1)
  • ESO1A: Natàlia Rovira, nrovira@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO1B: Enrique Asensio, easensio@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO1C: Eva Estallé, eestalle@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO1D: Montserrat Alegrí, malegr@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO1E: Rosa Maria Yánez, ryanez@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO2A: Marc Barceló, mbarcelo@insernestlluch.cat (substitut Cecília Gaspà)
  • ESO2B: Carlos Perales, cperales@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO2C: Maria Gil, mgil@insernestlluch.cat (substituta Marga Hernández)
  • ESO2D: Àuria Soriano, asoriano@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO2E: Marisol López, mlopez@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO3A: Núria Beltrán, nbeltran@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO3B: Marc Bosch, mbosch@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO3C: Carmina Sancho, csancho@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO3D: Ferran Serra, fserra@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO4A: Xavi Senent, xsenent@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO4B: Marc Agustí, magusti@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO4C: Maria Alcácer, malcacer@insernestlluch.cat
  • ESO4D: Arantxa Sauca, asauca@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX1A: Rafael González, rgonzalez@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX1B: Anna Castelló, acastello@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX1C: Emilio José García, ejgarcia@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX1D: Lluís Lucea, llucea@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX1E: Ferran Fors, ffors@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX2A: Eduard Garcia, egarcia@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX2B: Sandra Herrero, sherrero@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX2C: Meritxell Escuder, mescud@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX2D: José Ramírez, jramirez@insernestlluch.cat
  • BATX2E: Jordi Saladrigas, jsaladrig@insernestlluch.cat